What happens to my existing data when I subscribe to TimeRewards?

When you subscribe to TimeRewards, your existing trial account is upgraded to a paid account. If you want to keep the data, you can continue with the same account. If you don't want to keep the data then you can delete your data in the trial account so that you can start fresh.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk