The trial period is available for 30 days at no cost. During the trial period:
- We don't require a credit card when you sign up because we want you to evaluate the application and see that there is a better way to track time.
- You get instant access to all the TimeRewards features for 30 days.
We will send you an email before your trial expires.
- When you are ready to upgrade your trial, you simply select the plan best suited for your business and subscribe to TimeRewards.
- You will not be charged at that time but billing for existing month will be done in the subsequent month based on the number of employees who use TimeRewards.
- All your account settings will be preserved when you upgrade your trial.
- You will have the option to keep or delete the transactions you entered during the trial.
- In case you are not ready to upgrade your account, no problem. You can simply send us an email to extend your trial.